Adelaide Office
Level 10, 431 King William Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Telephone:  +61 (0) 8 8110 8000
Facsimile:  +61 (0) 8 8231 2922

Darwin Office
Paspalis Centrepoint
Level 1, 48-50 Smith Street
Darwin NT 0800
Telephone: +61 (0) 8 8943 0698
Facsimile: +61 (0) 8 8941 0848

Email 
office@feg.com.au

Skype
feglaw1

Primary contact details for individual staff are listed below:

Partner:
Jeanie Elliott
+61 (0) 8 8110 8006
jeanie.elliott@feg.com.au
Partner:
Tom Grace
+61 (0) 8 8110 8004
tom.grace@feg.com.au
skype: tomrgrace
Partner: 
Mardi Conduit
+61 (0) 8 8110 8011
mardi.conduit@feg.com.au
Senior Associate:
Sam Burford
+61 (0) 8 8110 8021
sam.burford@feg.com.au
Associate:
Erika Salna
+61 (0) 8 8110 8023
erika.salna@feg.com.au